Oasis...The Best There Is...
The Best There Was...
The Best There Ever Will Be!

WARNING!! This is an unofficial website which only contains material produced by the greatest band in the world...Oasis

Track Listings

1. Wonderwall Tabs Lyrics
2. Round Our Way Tabs Lyrics
3. The Swamp Song Tabs Lyrics
4. The Masterplan Tabs Lyrics

Like What You See?? Buy This Single Here..

Uk Release Date

* 30th October 1995

Highest Chart Position

* Uk Number 2


* Noel Gallagher - Lead Guitar and Backing Vocals
* Liam Gallagher - Vocals
* Paul (Bonhead) Arthurs - Rhythm Guitar
* Paul (Guigsy) McGuigan - Bass Guitar
* Alan White - Drums

Written By

* Noel Gallagher

Produced By

* Owen Morris and Noel Gallagher


* Directed by Nigel Dick
* Shot at Woolwich, London

Other Info

* This was the eigth single release by Oasis
* Wonderwall is taken from their second album Whats The Story (Morning Glory)?
* Harmonica on 'Round Are Way' - Mark Feltham
* Trumpets on 'Round Are Way' and 'The Masterplan' - Steve Sidwell, Derek Watkins and John Barclay
* Tenor Sax on 'Round Are Way' and 'The Masterplan' - Phil Todd and Dave Bishop
* Violins on 'The Masterplan' - Gavyn Wright, Wilf Gibson, Perry Montague Mason and Vaughan Armon
* Viola on 'The Masterplan' - George Robertson and Bill Hawkes
* Cello on 'The Masterplan' - Tony Pleeth and Paul Klegg
* Brass and Strings arranged by Nick Ingham and Noel Gallagher
* Lead Guitar and Harmonica on 'The Swamp Song' - Paul Weller

Ste's Review

This is a brilliant single, I love the A-Side track Wonderwall, and quite frankly, who doesn't, and the B-sides are good too.

The title track is featured on the album What's The Story (Morning Glory) and is one of the biggest songs on the album and of all time. The Swamp Song and The Masterplan are found on The Masterplan B-Sides album, and so should Round Our Way....something went wrong there. The Masterplan is one of Oasis's biggest B-Sides and is a massive track. Download them all above....see what you think.

On the whole an excellent single

Rating *****

|| Back To Main Menu | Don't Look Back In Anger | Shopping | Tabs |
Lyrics | Audio | Video | Pics ||