Oasis...The Best There Is...
The Best There Was...
The Best There Ever Will Be!

WARNING!! This is an unofficial website which only contains material produced by the greatest band in the world...Oasis

Track Listings

1. The Hindu Times Tabs Lyrics
2. Gettin Older Tabs Lyrics
3. Idler's Dream Tabs Lyrics

Like What You See?? Buy This Single Here..

Uk Release Date

* 15th April 2002

Highest Chart Position

* Number 1


* Noel Gallagher - Lead Guitar, Vocals and Backing Vocals
* Liam Gallagher - Vocals
* Gem Archers - Rhythm Guitar
* Andy Bell - Bass Guitar
* Alan White - Drums

Written By

* Noel Gallagher

Produced By

* The Band

Other Info

* This was the 16th single release by Oasis
* This is the first single release from th new album Heathen Chemistry
* Sleeve designed by Noel Gallagher and Simon Halfon * Backing vocals on Idler's Dream by Paul Stacey

Ste's Review

And so the long awaited single is released, and honestly....IT ROCKS!

The title track is featured on the album Heathen Chemistry and is one of the better songs on the album....but thats my opinion. Gettin Older is a nice acoustic song sang by Noel, a blend of a nice tune and nice lyrics. Idler's Dream...erm...its wierd. I think Noel wanted to experiment here...nice lyrics, a very slow, mainly piano driven song sang by Noel. Not a big favourite...but its by Oasis...so its all good!

On the whole an excellent single...welcome back boys!

Rating *****

|| Back To Main Menu | Stand By Me | Shopping | Tabs |
Lyrics | Audio | Video | Pics ||