Oasis...The Best There Is...
The Best There Was...
The Best There Ever Will Be!

WARNING!! This is an unofficial website which only contains material produced by the greatest band in the world...Oasis

Track Listings

1. Stop Crying Your Heart Out Tabs Lyrics
2. Shout It Out Loud Tabs Lyrics
3. Thank You For The Good Times Tabs Lyrics

Like What You See?? Buy This Single Here..

Uk Release Date

* 17th June 2002

Highest Chart Position

* Number 2


* Noel Gallagher - Lead Guitar, Vocals and Backing Vocals
* Liam Gallagher - Vocals
* Gem Archers - Rhythm Guitar
* Andy Bell - Bass Guitar
* Alan White - Drums

Written By

* Noel Gallagher

Produced By

* The Band

Other Info

* This was the 17th single release by Oasis
* This is the second single release from th new album Heathen Chemistry
* Sleeve designed by Noel Gallagher and Simon Halfon

Ste's Review

And so the long awaited single is released, and honestly....IT ROCKS!

This is track 4 on the album Heathen Chemistry and is one of the best songs that the band have created for a while....but thats my opinion. Shout It Out Loud and Thank You For The Good Times are not the best b-sides you would find in the Oasis collection, but they are good songs nevertheless. The may have featured better on a different single, because along side Stop Crying Your Heart out they are far insuperior.

On the whole an good single..outstanding A-side, poor B-sides

Rating ****

|| Back To Main Menu | Stand By Me | Shopping | Tabs |
Lyrics | Audio | Video | Pics ||