Oasis...The Best There Is...
The Best There Was...
The Best There Ever Will Be!

WARNING!! This is an unofficial website which only contains material produced by the greatest band in the world...Oasis

Track Listings

1. Songbird Tabs Lyrics
2. The Heart Of A Star Tabs Lyrics
3. Columbia (Live) Tabs Lyrics

Like What You See?? Buy This Single Here..

Uk Release Date

* 3rd February 2003

Highest Chart Position

* Uk Number 3


* Noel Gallagher - Lead Guitar and Backing Vocals
* Liam Gallagher - Vocals
* Paul (Bonhead) Arthurs - Rhythm Guitar
* Paul (Guigsy) McGuigan - Bass Guitar
* Alan White - Drums

Written By

* Liam Gallagher (except tracks 2 and 3 written by Noel Gallagher)

Produced By

* The Band


* Directed by Dick Carruthers
* Shot in London, England

Other Info

* This was the 19th single release by Oasis
* Roll With It is taken from their Fourth album Heathen Chemistry
* The live version of 'Columbia' was recorded at the Barrowlands in Glasgow, Scotland 13/10/01

Ste's Review

Personal opinion is this shouldn't have been released..but what do i know! I do love A-Side track Songbird, however it should only have been an album track. The B-sides are very good.

The title track is featured on the album Heathen Chemistry and is one of the 3 songs on the album written by Liam. (You've Got) The Heart Of A Star was released as an extra track on the japanese release of Heathen Chemistry. Columbia is a timeless classic..sounds even better live. So slam this cd in your player, crank up the volume, skip to track 3 and tell the whole world Oasis will Live Forever!

On the whole an good single

Rating ***

|| Back To Main Menu | Shopping | Tabs |
Lyrics | Audio | Video | Pics ||