Oasis...The Best There Is...
The Best There Was...
The Best There Ever Will Be!

WARNING!! This is an unofficial website which only contains material produced by the greatest band in the world...Oasis

Track Listings

1. Some Might Say Tabs Lyrics
2. Talk Tonight Tabs Lyrics
3. Acquiesce Tabs Lyrics
4. Headshrinker Tabs Lyrics

Like What You See?? Buy This Single Here..

Uk Release Date

* 25th April 1995

Highest Chart Position

* Uk Number 1


* Noel Gallagher - Lead Guitar and Backing Vocals
* Liam Gallagher - Vocals
* Paul (Bonhead) Arthurs - Rhythm Guitar
* Paul (Guigsy) McGuigan - Bass Guitar
* Alan White - Drums

Written By

* Noel Gallagher

Produced By

* Owen Morris and Noel Gallagher

Other Info

* This was the sixth single release by Oasis
* Some Might Say is taken from their second album Whats The Story (Morning Glory)?
* Some Might Say was Oasis first ever number one single....and started what they have become

Ste's Review

Personally, I don't think that this is a bad single, in fact its a bloody good one. I love the A-Side track Some Might Say, and the B-sides are very good.

The title track is featured on the album What's The Story (Morning Glory) and is a great song on the album. The other three are found on The Masterplan B-Sides album, I don't completely agree with that decision but....they are good songs. Download them all above....see what you think.

On the whole an excellent single

Rating ****

|| Back To Main Menu | Roll With It | Shopping | Tabs |
Lyrics | Audio | Video | Pics ||