Oasis...The Best There Is...
The Best There Was...
The Best There Ever Will Be!

WARNING!! This is an unofficial website which only contains material produced by the greatest band in the world...Oasis

Track Listings

1. Shakermaker Tabs Lyrics
2. D'yer Wanna Be A Spaceman Tabs Lyrics
3. Alive (8 track demo) Tabs Lyrics
4. Bring It On Down (live) Tabs Lyrics

Like What You See?? Buy This ingle Here..

Uk Release Date

* 13th June 1994

Highest Chart Position

* Uk Number 11


* Noel Gallagher - Lead Guitar and Backing Vocals
* Liam Gallagher - Vocals
* Paul (Bonhead) Arthurs - Rhythm Guitar
* Paul (Guigsy) McGuigan - Bass Guitar
* Tony McCarrol - Drums

Written By

* Noel Gallagher

Produced By

* Oasis and Mark Coyle (tracks 1,2 and 3)
* Additional production and mix by Owen Morris


* Directed by Mark Szaszy
* Shot at Didsbury, Manchester

Other Info

* This was the second single release by Oasis
* This is featured as track 2 on their debut album Definately Maybe

Ste's Review

Personally, I think that this is a good single but I wouldn't say it's one of my favourites. I love the A-Side track Shakermaker, and the B-sides are ok.

The title track is featured on the album Definately Maybe and is one of the biggest songs on the album. Bring It On Down is also found on Definately Maybe. Alive im not that fussed about, however, D'Yer Wanna Be A Spaceman is a great acoustic song that I like a lot. Download them all above....see what you think.

On the whole an excellent single

Rating *****

|| Back To Main Menu | Live Forever | Shopping | Tabs |
Lyrics | Audio | Video | Pics ||