Oasis...The Best There Is...
The Best There Was...
The Best There Ever Will Be!

WARNING!! This is an unofficial website which only contains material produced by the greatest band in the world...Oasis

Track Listings

1. Roll With It Tabs Lyrics
2. Its Better People Tabs Lyrics
3. Rockin Chair Tabs Lyrics
4. Live Forever (live) Tabs Lyrics

Like What You See?? Buy This Single Here..

Uk Release Date

* 14th August 1995

Highest Chart Position

* Uk Number 2


* Noel Gallagher - Lead Guitar and Backing Vocals
* Liam Gallagher - Vocals
* Paul (Bonhead) Arthurs - Rhythm Guitar
* Paul (Guigsy) McGuigan - Bass Guitar
* Alan White - Drums

Written By

* Noel Gallagher

Produced By

* Owen Morris and Noel Gallagher


* Directed by Jon Klein
* Shot at Kings Cross, London

Other Info

* This was the seventh single release by Oasis
* Roll With It is taken from their second album Whats The Story (Morning Glory)?
* The live version of 'Live Forever' was recorded at the 1995 Glastonbury Festival

Ste's Review

Personally, I don't think that this is a bad single, in fact its a bloody good one. I love the A-Side track Roll With It, and the B-sides are very good.

The title track is featured on the album What's The Story (Morning Glory) and is one of the biggest songs on the album and of all time....but thats my opinion. Rockin' Chair is found on The Masterplan B-Sides album. It's Better People is a very nice acoustic 'happy' song and is one of my favs, it should have been on The Masterplan....something went wrong there. Download them all above....see what you think.

On the whole an excellent single

Rating *****

|| Back To Main Menu | Wonderwall | Shopping | Tabs |
Lyrics | Audio | Video | Pics ||