Oasis...The Best There Is...
The Best There Was...
The Best There Ever Will Be!

WARNING!! This is an unofficial website which only contains material produced by the greatest band in the world...Oasis

Track Listings

1. Little By Little Tabs Lyrics
2. She Is Love Tabs Lyrics
3. My Generation Tabs Lyrics

Like What You See?? Buy This Single Here..

Uk Release Date

* 23rd September 2002

Highest Chart Position

* Number 2


* Noel Gallagher - Lead Guitar, Vocals and Backing Vocals
* Liam Gallagher - Vocals
* Gem Archers - Rhythm Guitar
* Andy Bell - Bass Guitar
* Alan White - Drums

Written By

* Noel Gallagher (except Track 3 written by Pete Townshend)

Produced By

* The Band

Other Info

* This was the 18th single release by Oasis
* This is the first double A-side ever released by Oasis
* This is the third single release from the new album Heathen Chemistry
* Sleeve designed by Noel Gallagher and Simon Halfon

Ste's Review

What a single! Should have been number 1, god damn Will and Gareth!

Tracks 1 and 2 are featured on the album Heathen Chemistry. Little By Little is one of the best songs on the album.....but thats my opinion. This single was origianlly just going to be She Is Love but as its about Sara (Noel's Ex) it was made a double A-side.

Little By Little is a typical piece of outstanding Oasis music, it simply rocks. She Is Love is a nice acoustic melodic love song, simple, catchy, effective! and what else to top of this single but the fantastic Oasis version of the classic Who song 'My Generation'. Liams voice is perfect for the song, and with the nice Oasis sound and feel it takes the original classic to newer heights.

Simply Superb Single!

Rating *****

|| Back To Main Menu | Stand By Me | Shopping | Tabs |
Lyrics | Audio | Video | Pics ||